منزل

SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd ضبط الجودة

جودة المنتج جيدة جدًا ، الخدمة منتبهة ، آمل أن نتمكن دائمًا من التعاون

—— أوكان

موكلي راض عن مانعات اللهب الخاصة بك

—— هاري

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

خطة مراقبة جودة الصمام

أنا . تدابير ضمان الجودة
(1) تضمن السلع المقدمة أن السلع هي مواد عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة ويتم تصنيعها وتفتيشها بدقة وفقًا لمواصفات التصميم والمتطلبات الفنية ومتطلبات وظيفة النظام ، وتفي تمامًا بالمتطلبات الفنية للمشتري.
(2) يتم تنفيذ تصميم الصمامات وتصنيعها وفحصها واختبارها بدقة وفقًا لمعايير GB و JB و ZB و HG و SH و YB و SD ووفقًا للمعايير الأجنبية المتقدمة مثل ISO و ANSI و API و JIS و BS و DIN ؛ ووفقًا للظروف الفنية الخاصة للعميل ، يمكن تصميم وتصنيع منتجات خاصة وفقًا لظروف العمل الفعلية ؛ يمكن أن تكون طريقة القيادة يدويًا ، ناقل الحركة ، كهربائي ، هوائي ، هيدروليكي ، كهربائي هيدروليكي ، غاز هيدروليكي ، إلخ.
(3) تلبي الفهارس الفيزيائية والكيميائية لمواد مصبوبات قشرة الضغط والمطروقات متطلبات المواصفات القياسية الوطنية GB أو ASTM.
(4) يتم توفير جميع المنتجات مع كتيبات تعليمات المنتج وشهادات تأهيل المنتج عند مغادرة المصنع. وتقديم تقارير الاختبارات الفيزيائية والكيميائية وشهادات جودة المنتج وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
(5) نظافة الصمام وطريقة القياس متوافقة مع أحكام JB / T7748-1995.
(6) تكون جميع العبوات والطلاء والتنظيف ومقاومة التآكل متوافقة مع "المتطلبات العامة لتوريد الصمامات" GB / T12252-1989 وتفي بمتطلبات المشتري.
(7) 12 شهرًا من تاريخ القبول النهائي في الموقع.

II. تدابير مراقبة الجودة
يتم التحكم بدقة في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وتنظيم الإنتاج والعملية وخدمات التركيب وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام ضمان الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ونظام ضمان جودة المنتج API 6D. يتم تطبيق المعايير الصحية بدقة وفقًا لنظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2004. يتم تنفيذ نظام سلامة الإنتاج وفقًا لشهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية OKSAS18001: 2007.

(1) عملية التنظيم
تأكيد / مراجعة أوامر قسم المبيعات → إصدار تعليمات الإنتاج لقسم دعم الإنتاج ← تأكيد / تسليم البيانات الفنية للقسم الفني (الرسومات ، وثائق العملية) ← إعداد المواد الخام لقسم الإمداد ← تجهيز / تجهيز تجهيز ورشة الإنتاج ← طلاء مسحوق راتنجات الإيبوكسي الكهروستاتيكي ، التغليف ← الشحن حسب المسافات ← التسليم في الموقع.

(2) منظمة الإنتاج
تم تجهيز الشركة بمجموعة كاملة نسبيًا من المعدات عالية الدقة مثل أدوات آلة CNC ، وآلات الحفر الأفقي ، والمخارط العمودية ، وآلات الطحن ، ومطاحن الحدائق الخارجية ، وما إلى ذلك. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية 30 ألف طن / سنة من الصمامات المختلفة. يتم تنظيم عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وإدارتها بما يتفق تمامًا مع متطلبات ISO9001: 2008. تأكد من إمكانية تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب وتلبية متطلبات المعايير الدولية ذات الصلة والمعايير الوطنية ومعايير الوزارة ومتطلبات العملاء.

(3) التدابير الفنية
يضم مركز البحث العلمي وقسم التكنولوجيا بالشركة 50 موظفًا فنيًا ، بما في ذلك 3 من كبار المهندسين. في كل عام ، يتم تطوير وتطبيق منتجات جديدة تجتاز التقييم الإقليمي. قسم الإنتاج لديه 100 عامل ماهر و 2 لحام مع شهادات تأهيل لحام. هؤلاء الموظفين مسؤولون عن معالجة المنتج ورش التجميع. لدى قسم فحص الجودة 15 موظف فحص جودة تم تعيينهم في وظائف مختلفة وهم مسؤولون عن فحص المنتج. يوجد 3 مختبرين في المختبر الفيزيائي والكيميائي مسؤولون عن التحليل الفيزيائي والكيميائي لمنتجات الشركة. واحد منهم لديه شهادة تأهيل التفتيش غير المدمرة. مراجعة الطلب لقسم المبيعات (وفقًا للمواصفات الفنية) ← تأكيد العميل ← إخراج المستندات الفنية (الرسومات والعمليات وما إلى ذلك) → التتبع والإشراف في الموقع.

(4) فحص الجودة
قسم فحص الجودة في الشركة مسؤول عن فحص ومراقبة الجودة للعملية بأكملها من المواد الخام والمعالجة والتجميع واختبار الضغط وفحص المنتج النهائي والتسليم. مجالات المراقبة الرئيسية: المواد الخام ، عملية اللحام ، عملية اختبار الضغط.

عملية التحكم: فحص شراء المواد الخام ← فحص عملية المعالجة ← فحص اختبار ضغط التجميع ← الفحص النهائي ← الخدمة الميدانية بعد البيع. هدف مراقبة الجودة: 100٪ معدل تأهيل المنتج ، معدل منتج متفوق ≥95٪.
شهادة نظام الجودة IS09001 ، وحصلت على حق الاستيراد الذاتي والتصدير الوطني في عام 2018 ، واجتازت شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE في 2018 ، وحصلت على شهادة ترخيص إنتاج المعدات الخاصة الوطنية في عام 2010. بعد عدة سنوات من عمليات المراجعة ، تعتبر أنها تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، وهي مستمرة ومناسبة وفعالة.

الشهادات
  • SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd

    معيار:Certificate of Compliance

    عدد:1N180928.scltw49

    تاريخ القضية:2019-09-28

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2023-01-27

    نطاق / متوسط:Ball valve, Gate valve,Globe valve,Check valve, Control valve,Emergency shuyoff valve,safety valve

    صدر عن:Ente Certificazione Macchine Srl

  • SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd

    معيار:Certificate

    عدد:282Q19020212087

    تاريخ القضية:2020-02-12

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2022-02-11

تفاصيل الاتصال
SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Doris

الهاتف :: 15390079447

الفاكس: 86-28-83900878

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd Quality Control

The product quality is very good, the service is attentive, I hope we can always cooperate

—— Okan

My client is satisfied with your flame arrestors

—— Harry

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Valve Quality Control Plan
 

I . Quality assurance measures
(1) The goods provided guarantee that the goods are high-quality materials and advanced technology and are manufactured and inspected strictly in accordance with design specifications, technical requirements, and system function requirements, and fully meet the buyer's technical requirements.
(2) The valve design, manufacturing, inspection and testing are strictly implemented in accordance with GB, JB, ZB, HG, SH, YB, SD standards and in accordance with foreign advanced standards such as ISO, ANSI, API, JIS, BS and DIN; and According to the customer's special technical conditions, special products can be designed and manufactured according to the actual working conditions; the driving method can be manual, gear transmission, electric, pneumatic, hydraulic, electro-hydraulic, gas-hydraulic, etc.
(3) The physical and chemical indexes of the material of the pressure shell castings and forgings meet the requirements of the national standard GB or ASTM specifications.
(4) All products are provided with product instruction manuals and product qualification certificates when they leave the factory. And provide physical and chemical test reports and product quality certificates according to customer requirements.
(5) Valve cleanliness and measurement method are in accordance with the provisions of JB / T7748-1995.
(6) All packaging, coating, cleaning and anticorrosion will be in accordance with GB / T12252-1989 "General Valve Supply Requirements" and meet the buyer's requirements.
(7) 12 months from the date of final acceptance on site.

 

II . Quality control measures
Product design and development, production organization and process, and installation services are strictly controlled in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001: 2008 quality assurance system and API 6D product quality assurance system. Sanitary standards are strictly implemented in accordance with the ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system. The production safety system is implemented in accordance with OKSAS18001: 2007 occupational health and safety management system certification.

 

(1) Organization process
Sales department order confirmation / review → Production support department production instruction release → Technical department technical data (drawings, process documents) confirmation / delivery → Supply department raw material preparation → Processing workshop production preparation / processing → electrostatic epoxy resin powder coating, packaging → Shipping according to distances → On-site delivery.

 

(2) Production organization
The company is equipped with a relatively complete range of high-precision equipment such as CNC machine tools, horizontal boring machines, vertical lathes, milling machines, outer garden grinders, etc. The production capacity is 30,000 tons / year of various valves. The entire production process is organized and managed in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9001: 2008. Ensure that the products can be delivered in a timely manner and meet the requirements of relevant international standards, national standards, ministry standards and customer requirements.

 

(3) Technical measures
The company's scientific research center and technology department have 50 technical personnel, including 3 senior engineers. Every year, new products that pass the provincial appraisal are developed and applied. The production department has 100 skilled workers and 2 welders with welder qualification certificates. These staff are responsible for product processing and assembly spraying. The quality inspection department has 15 quality inspection personnel who are assigned to various positions and are responsible for product inspection. There are 3 experimenters in the physical and chemical laboratory responsible for the physical and chemical analysis of the company's products. One of them has a non-destructive inspection qualification certificate. Order review of sales department (according to technical specifications) → customer confirmation → technical document output (drawings, processes, etc.) → on-site tracking and supervision.

 

(4) Quality inspection
The company's quality inspection department is responsible for the quality inspection and monitoring of the entire process from raw materials, processing, assembly, pressure testing, finished product inspection, and delivery. Key monitoring areas: raw materials, welding process, pressure test process.

 

Control process: raw material purchase inspection → processing process inspection → assembly pressure test inspection → final inspection → after-sale field service. Quality control target: 100% product qualification rate, superior product rate ≥95%.
IS09001 quality system certification, obtained the national import and export self-support right in 2018, passed the European Union CE certification in 2018, and obtained the national special equipment production license certification in 2010. After several years of audits, they are considered to be operating normally, and they are continuous, appropriate and effective.

Certification
  • China SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd certification

    Standard:Certificate of Compliance

    Number:1N180928.scltw49

    Issue Date:2019-09-28

    Expiry Date:2023-01-27

    Scope/Range:Ball valve, Gate valve,Globe valve,Check valve, Control valve,Emergency shuyoff valve,safety valve

    Issued By:Ente Certificazione Macchine Srl

  • China SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd certification

    Standard:Certificate

    Number:282Q19020212087

    Issue Date:2020-02-12

    Expiry Date:2022-02-11

Contact Details
SiChuan Liangchuan Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Doris

Tel: 15390079447

Fax: 86-28-83900878

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)